RM Reveals ‘Indigo’ Tracklisting; Erykah Badu, Anderson .Paak To Star

It's really happening...

K-Pop star RM has revealed more details of his incoming album ‘Indigo’.

The BTS hero is now focussed on his solo output, building on his earlier work. The mixtapes ‘mono.’ (in 2018) and ‘RM’ (in 2015) stand alone from his group work, displaying different aspects of his character.

New album ‘Indigo’ however feels somewhat different. There’s a higher level of expectation at play, and it seems that the guest cast includes an international pull.

Sharing the tracklisting in IG, ‘Indigo’ features neo-soul goddess Erykah Badu, in addition to Stateside polymath Anderson .Paak.

Mahalia and Paul Blanco combine on ‘Closer’, a song that boasts production from English duo HONNE.

Check out the tracklisting below.

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by RM (@rkive)


Naturally, the stellar tracklisting has fans shook – ‘Indigo’ is currently trending globally.

‘Indigo’ will be released on December 2nd.

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.