Try sample cut 'Magnets'...
'Forgetting The Present' artwork

Initially a solo project for Graeme Ronald, Remember Remember have since grown into a multi-limbed ensemble.

Nominated for the SAY Award, the band are now ready to unveil their third album. 'Forgetting The Present' will be released on June 30th, with Rock Action once again working with the group.

Crafted over winter, 'Forgetting The Present' seemingly finds Remember Remember entering new ground. Check out the delicately poised preview cut 'Magnets' below.

'Forgetting The Present' tracklisting:

1. Blabbermouth
2. La Mayo
3. Magnets
4. The Old Ways
5. Pterodactyl
6. Why You Got A Blue Face
7. Purple Phase
8. Frozen Frenzy

Remember Remember have confirmed the following shows:

13 Glasgow New Dennistoun Parish Church
27 Liverpool The Kazimier Garden (free entry)
28 London The Lexington
29 Nottingham The Chameleon Arts Cafe

Buy Clash Magazine
Get Clash on your mobile, for free: iPhone / Android


Follow Clash: