Featuring Clams Casino and Lord Apex...
'Civil Disorder'

Rat Boy has shared new seven track project 'Civil Disorder' - tune in now.

The songwriter's caustic debut album 'SCUM' was released last year, and was followed by a breathless series of sold out UK tours.

Plunging into 2018 the singer has outlined plans for a string of nationwide shows, opening in Glasgow on January 31st.

New project 'Civil Disorder' has been given a surprise release, fusing punk with hip-hop and more.

“I’ve been listening to a lot of early 80s American punk and 70s punk from the UK,” says Rat Boy. “I want to get that energy mixed with the production of the new hip-hop records that I’m into.”

Featuring both Clams Casino and Lord Apex, you can check out 'Civil Disorder' below.

Catch Rat Boy at the following shows:

31 Glasgow Barrowland

2 Belfast The Limelight
3 Dublin Academy
5 Cardiff Tramshed
6 Leicester O2 Academy
8 Newcastle O2 Academy
9 Manchester Academy (SOLD OUT)
10 London O2 Academy Brixton

Join us on Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.

Buy Clash Magazine


Follow Clash: