They're both taken from new LP 'WOMB'...

Purity Ring have shared two brand new tracks.

The project - helmed by Megan James and Corin Roddick - have completed work on their third LP, Purity Ring's first full length project in five years.

Out on April 3rd, 'WOMB' returns to the core aesthetics that drive the duo, while adding some thrilling new ideas.

New songs 'Peacefall' and 'Pink Lightning' are online now, with the searing electronics matched to some subtle, pared back songwriting elements.

A sign of what's to come, you can tune in below.

'WOMB' tracklisting:
1. rubyinsides
2. pink lightning
3. peacefall
4. i like the devil
5. femia
6. sinew
7. vehemence
8. silkspun
9. almanac
10. stardew

Photo Credit: Carson Davis Brown

Join us on the ad-free creative social network Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks, exclusive content and access to Clash Live events and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.



Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.