New single 'stardew' is online now...

Purity Ring will release new album 'WOMB' on April 3rd.

The duo - Megan James and Corin Roddick - have worked intensely on the project, their first full length since 2015's 'another eternity'.

Out on April 3rd via 4AD, 'WOMB' was entirely written, recorded, produced and mixed by pair.

Available to pre-order now, the first 1,000 limited LPs ordered from the 4AD Store will come with an exclusive 12”x12” insert signed by the band.

Purity Ring will play Latitude this summer, with a handful of UK shows culminating in a date at London's Roundhouse on September 18th.

Album cut 'stardew' is online now - dappled electronics that reach towards the uncanny, it's eerie pop as only Purity Ring can provide.

Tune in now.

1. rubyinsides
2. pink lightning
3. peacefall
4. i like the devil
5. femia
6. sinew
7. vehemence
8. silkspun
9. almanac
10. stardew

Join us on the ad-free creative social network Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks, exclusive content and access to Clash Live events and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.



Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.