Aphex Twin, Frank Ocean, The xx, Solange, and more to perform...
Primavera Sound 2017

The first names for next year's Primavera Sound festival have been announced - and it's looks incredible.

The Spanish event will welcome sets from Aphex Twin, Frank Ocean, The xx, Solange and more, fusing genres and generations.

Running between May 31st - June 4th the festival will also include performances from Flying Lotus, Magnetic Fields, Angel Olsen, and Grace Jones.

Nothing if not eclectic...

As ever, Primavera Sound takes place at Parc Del Forum in Barcelona, with early bird tickets on sale now.

Primavera Sound runs between May 31st - June 4th.

Buy Clash Magazine


Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.