Recorded at Red Bull Studios London...
'ThisisWIRED' Volume 3

Way back in 2010 and 2011 ThisIsWIRED dropped a pair of seismic mixtapes.

Just looking at the tracklisting, it's clear that the London team had done their homework: Ed Sheeran is in there, Shakka is in there, Jodie Abacus is in there.

After a short break, ThisIsWIRED is back once more with another mixtape, one that will hopefully rival the million dollar value of the cast assembled on their opening duo.

Recorded in the space of one week at Red Bull Studios in London, 'ThisIsWIRED Volume 3' was executive produced by musical general Chris Loco.

Tracks include 'Perfect Portrait' featuring Kojey Radical, Rukhsana Merrise and Martika, 'Feel No Fear' by Kiko Bun, Hira King and Ayanna Witter-Johnson and 'Oceans' by Etta Bond.

Fancy getting involved? Tune in below.

Buy Clash Magazine


Follow Clash: