New album 'Beautiful Trauma' incoming...
'What About Us'

P!nk has shared new single 'What About Us' - tune in now.

The pop icon will release new album 'Beautiful Trauma' on October 13th, with co-songwriters and producers including Steve Mac, Johnny McDaid, Max Martin, Shellback, Jack Antonoff, Julia Michaels, Greg Kurstin, busbee and so many more.

New single 'What About Us' leads the way, and it arrives as P!nk prepares to headline V Festival this summer.

Check out 'What About Us' below.

'Beautiful Trauma' tracklisting:

1 Beautiful Trauma
2 Revenge
3 Whatever You Want
4 What About Us
5 But We Lost It
6 Barbies
7 Where We Go
8 For Now
9 Secrets
10 Better Life
11 I Am Here
12 Wild Hearts Can’t Be Broken
13 You Get My Love

Buy Clash Magazine


Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.