PJ Harvey Details ‘The Hope Six Demolition Project’

Check out some new music...

PJ Harvey will release new album 'The Hope Six Demolition Project' on April 15th.

The album is the follow up to 2011's acclaimed 'Let England Shake', and the material was partially laid down during a number of open sessions at Somerset House in London last year.

During the writing process PJ Harvey travelled to Kosovo, Afghanistan, and Washington D.C. with photographer/filmmaker Seamus Murphy.

A trailer directed by Seamus Murphy has appeared online, and it features elements of 'The Community Of Hope' and 'The Wheel'.

Dive in now.

'The Hope Six Demolition Project' will be released on April 15th. Tracklisting:

1 The Community of Hope
2 The Ministry of Defence
3 A Line in the Sand
4 Chain of Keys
5 River Anacostia
6 Near the Memorials to Vietnam and Lincoln
7 The Orange Monkey
8 Medicinals
9 The Ministry of Social Affairs
10 The Wheel
11 Dollar, Dollar

Buy Clash Magazine

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.