It's out in May...

PINS will release new album 'Hot Slick' this summer.

The Manchester outfit re-grouped after the departure of their original rhythm section, looking once more at their songwriting.

Producer Rich Woodcrafts worked closely with the band on sessions for 'Hot Slick', which also featured Jamie Hince and Dean Horner.

New album 'Hot Slick' lands on May 29th, and follows recent singles 'Ponytail' and 'Bad Girls Forever'.

In all, it's the first new LP from PINS since 'Wild Nights' in 2015'.


Hot Slick
Bad Girls Forever
After Hours
Read My Lips
Set Me Off
Love You To Death
Bad Habit

Related: Here Comes Trouble - Clash Catches Up With PINS

Join us on the ad-free creative social network Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks, exclusive content and access to Clash Live events and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.



Follow Clash: