It's set to land on January 17th...

Pinegrove will release new album 'Marigold' on January 17th through Rough Trade.

The band took time out after singer Evan Stephens Hall was accused of sexual coercion, before returning after an 18 month gap earlier this year.

Signing to Rough Trade, the group released the single 'Moment' over summer before prepping a full length project.

Out on January 17th, 'Marigold' contains 11 tracks and will be followed by a full European tour, including British shows.

Zach comments: “This is a lifelong project. We’re always thinking about how to be better humans and humanists. It’s about how to keep going, and to respond to the world as it is right now.”

New song 'Phase' is online now - packed with country inflections, there's also a (spoiler alert!) fake ending.

Tune in now.

'Marigold' tracklisting:

1. Dotted Line 
2. Spiral
3. The Alarmist
4. No Drugs
5. Moment
6. Hairpin 
7. Phase
8. Endless 
9. Alcove 
10. Neighbor 
11. Marigold 

Catch Pinegrove at the following shows:

18 London Islington Assembly Hall
28 Dublin The Grand Social
30 Glasgow SWG3 TV Studio
31 Manchester Academy 2

1 Bristol SWX
2 London Electric Ballroom

Join us on the ad-free creative social network Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks, exclusive content and access to Clash Live events and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.



Follow Clash: