Including new material, and fresh remixes...

Pet Shop Boys have detailed their incoming 'Dreamland' singles package.

The track features Years & Years singer Ollie Alexander, and it will gain a broader release on October 25th.

The expanded package will be released on CD, vinyl, and digital formats, and will feature newly commissioned remixes and B-sides.

New songs from Pet Shop Boys include 'An open mind', which was produced by Stuart Price and recorded during sessions for the duo's forthcoming album.

Alongside this, you can find 'No boundaries' which was written for the stage version of Hanif Kureishi’s My Beautiful Laundrette.

Remixes will be handled by Pet Shop Boys themselves, TWD and Jacques Renault.

Full track-listings for the ‘Dreamland’ formats are:

Dreamland (digital)
1. Dreamland
2. An open mind
3. No boundaries

Dreamland - remixes (digital)
1. Dreamland (PSB remix)
2. Dreamland (TWD vocal remix)
3. Dreamland (TWD dub)
4. Dreamland (Jacques Renault remix)

Dreamland (12-inch vinyl single)
A1. Dreamland
A2. Dreamland (PSB remix)
B1. Dreamland (TWD vocal remix)
B2. Dreamland (TWD dub)

Dreamland (CD single)
1. Dreamland
2. An open mind
3. No boundaries
4. Dreamland (PSB remix)
5. Dreamland (TWD vocal remix)

Join us on the ad-free creative social network Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks, exclusive content and access to Clash Live events and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.



Follow Clash: