Full tracklisting unveiled...

Peace are set to release their debut album 'In Love' on March 25th.

Peace have never been ones to shy away from confrontation. When the band signed to a major label last year, they returned to the Midlands and erected an enormous sign saying: What The F-ck Birmingham.

Already tipped as one of the great hopes of British guitar music, Peace have now lined up their first full length. 'In Love' will be released through Columbia Records on March 25th, preceded by new single 'Follow Baby' on March 18th.

Given its first play by Zane Lowe, you can listen to 'Follow Baby' below.

Produced by Jim Abiss, 'In Love' is set to be a typically relentless opening statement from Peace.

A quote from Harrison Koisser: “If watching thousands of romantic movies & singing billions of love songs throughout our lives hasn't left us thinking that getting really really in love is something we want, need, h8 or dont give an F about then maybe IN LOVE is about to. I guess as an album it feels like an antidote or something. I'm not sure what for but can you really be sure about anything? It's 2013 and it's time to find out”.

Set to be released on March 25th, the full tracklisting for 'In Love' is as follows:

Higher Than The Sun
Follow Baby
Waste of Paint
California Daze


Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.