New cut 'Mr Noah' is out now...
Panda Bear

With Animal Collective seemingly entering another period of stasis, the varied members are free to conduct solo projects.

Panda Bear has wasted no time getting back in the studio. The producer is due to release new album 'Panda Bear Meets the Grim Reaper' on January 12th via Domino.

The follow up to 2011's celebrated 'Tomboy' full length, it is preceded by new EP 'Mr Noah' which is out now.

A four track affair, the video for 'Mr Noah' has gone online. Shot by AB/CD/CD, you can watch it below:

'Panda Bear Meets the Grim Reaper' will be released on January 12th. Tracklisting:

1 Sequential Circuits
2 Mr Noah
3 Davy Jones' Locker
4 Crosswords
5 Butcher Baker Candlestick Maker
6 Boys Latin
7 Come to Your Senses
8 Tropic of Cancer
9 Shadow of the Colossus
10 Lonely Wanderer
11 Principe Real
12 Selfish Gene 13 Acid Wash

Buy Clash Magazine
Get Clash on your mobile, for free: iPhone / Android


Follow Clash: