Palace Introduce Debut Album

'So Long Forever' will be released on November 4th...

Palace will release debut album 'So Long Forever' on November 4th.

The band recently returned to their base at the Arch, a creative hub in Tottenham, to work on fresh material.

New single 'Break The Silence' has already made its way online, while a rare live show at London's ICA venue sold out within minutes.

Debut album 'So Long Forever' will swiftly follow, with the record set to be released on November 4th. The band explain:

"Our album is a great summary of where Palace are as a band. It's a culmination of very early songs and new ones. We wanted an album that takes you on a journey through different emotions and ups and downs. It's our distinctive blues sound mixed with atmosphere and epic reverb. One of the things the album deals with is loss and how we deal with those difficult situations. Whether we fall apart or it makes us stronger."

'So Long Forever' will be released on November 4th. Tracklisting:

1. Break The Silence
2. Bitter
3. Live Well
4. It's Over
5. Fire In The Sky
6. Family
7. Have Faith
8. So Long Forever
9. Blackheath
10. Holy Smoke
11. Slaving On

Buy Clash Magazine

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.