It's out on February 7th...

Oh Wonder will release new album 'No One Else Can Wear Your Crown' on February 7th.

The band's breakout record 'Ultralife' landed in 2017, and was followed by an epic, lung-bursting world tour.

Taking time out, the group began to piece together a follow up, working from their home studio.

The results are almost here. New record ‘No One Else Can Wear Your Crown’ lands on February 7th, and it was co-mixed with Cenzo Townshend.

A 10 track affair, it will be followed by another world tour, with some UK dates being confirmed alongside the new record.

Dazzling new song 'I Wish I Never Met You' is online now - tune in below.

1. Dust
2. Happy
3. Better Now
4. Hallelujah
5. In And Out Of Love
6. How It Goes
7. Drunk On You
8. Nothing But You
9. I Wish I Never Met You
10. Nebraska

Catch Oh Wonder on tour:

3 Glasgow SWG3 (Galvanisers)
4 Manchester Albert Hall
6 Bristol Academy
7 Birmingham O2 Institute
9 London O2 Shepherds Bush Empire

Join us on the ad-free creative social network Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks, exclusive content and access to Clash Live events and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.



Follow Clash: