Oh Sees
It's due on August 17th...

Ever-prolific American outfit Oh Sees have laid out plans for new album 'Smote Reverser'.

The band's 20th album to date, it finds John Dwyer & Co. refusing to re-tread old ground, charging headlong into the future.

Out on August 17th, it's accompanied by a short flurry of UK shows including an appearance at End Of The Road festival.

New song 'C' is online now - a sludged out slice of virile guitar noize, it's apt proof that Oh Sees are showing no signs of losing their appetite.

Tune in now.

1. Sentient Oona
2. Enrique El Cobrador
3. C
4. Overthrown
5. Last Peace
6. Moon Bog
7. Anthemic Aggressor
8. Abysmal Urn
9. Nail House Needle Boys
10. Flies Bump Against The Glass
11. Beat Quest

For tickets to the latest Oh Sees shows click HERE.

Join us on Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.

Buy Clash Magazine


Follow Clash: