It's called 'Tomorrow's Harvest'
Boards of Canada

Boards of Canada are set to release their new album 'Tomorrow's Harvest' through Warp later this year.

So it's official. Boards of Canada have been teasing fans for weeks, placing information in various locations and suggesting that something new, something important was about to happen.

And it is. A few moments ago ClashMusic received confirmation from Warp that the duo will release a new studio album in 2013. Boards of Canada will release 'Tomorrow's Harvest' on June 10th, with an official website for the release online now.

Bleep pre-order link.

Here's the tracklisting:

1. Gemini
2. Reach For The Dead
3. White Cyclosa
4. Jacquard Causeway
5. Telepath
6. Cold Earth
7. Transmisiones Ferox
8. Sick Times
9. Collapse
10. Palace Posy
11. Split Your Infinities
12. Uritual
13. Nothing Is Real
14. Sundown
15. New Seeds
16. Come To Dust
17. Semena Mertvykh

Earlier today (such timing!) ClashMusic placed a featuring online postulating how new Boards of Canada might sound - find it HERE.


Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.