'In A Dim Light' gets re-worked

Nedry are set to release a remix album based on 'In A Dim Light' next month - check out a preview below.

Nedry's music is in a constant state of flux. Springing from the infinite space of bass, the London based trio add shards of post-punk - exploring new ideas in the process.

Recent album 'In A Dim Light' found Nedry bringing these ideas to the fore. A constantly surprising, challenging listen the record contained some of the collective's most engaging material yet.

Handing the stems over to a number of guest producers, Nedry are to set to gather the results on a new remix album. 'In A Dim Light Remixed' will be released on May 14th, watch a video teaser below.

- - -

Nedry are also streaming three tracks in their entirety. Remixes from Worship, M+A and Paper Tiger are available HERE.

'In A Dim Light Remixed' will be released on May 14th. Full tracklisting:

1. here.now.here – M+A
2. TMA – Paper Tiger
3. Float – Jack Allett
4. Violaceae – Rosko John
5. here.now.here – Worship
6. Dusk Till Dawn – Capac
7. Float – Useless Interface
8. Violaceae – Gazelle Twin
9. Havana Nights – Ghosting Season
10. Violaceae – Polinski
11. Float – Midas Fall
12. here.now.here – Familiar Spirits

Follow Clash: