Nathan Fake Announces New Album ‘Crystal Vision’

It's out on April 7th...

Electronic artist Nathan Fake will release new album ‘Crystal Vision’ on April 7th.

The producer’s work sits in its own realm, with Nathan Fake building a singular catalogue. His first album since 2020, new LP ‘Crystal Vision’ features 10 tracks, with guests including Warp mainstay Clark.

Due to be released on his own Cambria Instruments imprint, the record will be accompanied by a live run in April, with Nathan Fake playing shows in London, Brighton, Manchester, and Glasgow.

Ahead of the album Nathan Fake has shared new song ‘The Grass’, which features Wizard Apprentice. Seemingly the collaboration was highly organic, with the two combining neatly in the studio.

Nathan Fake comments…

I fell in love with Wizard Apprentice’s ‘I Am Invisible’ and felt our musical styles were similar. Their vocals are smooth and clear and sharp at the same time. They’re like a calm within the storm.”

Tune in now.

Order ‘Crystal Vision’ on Bandcamp.


  1. ‘Arrival’
  2. ‘The Grass’ (feat. Wizard Apprentice)
  3. ‘Vimana’
  4. ‘Boss Core’
  5. ‘Crystal Vision’
  6. ‘CMD’
  7. ‘Bibled’
  8. ‘Hawk’
  9. ‘AMEN 96’
  10. ‘Outsider’ (feat. Clark)

Photo Credit: Richard Roberts

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.