It's out this week...

Nas has shared the full tracklisting for his album 'King's Disease II'.

The album is the sequel to his acclaimed 2020 full length, which won Nas his first ever Grammy award for Best Rap Album.

Out on August 6th, 'King's Disease II' will be executive produced by Hit-Boy, while guests include Eminem, EPMD, Charlie Wilson, and others.

Ms. Lauryn Hill appears on 'Some Place', allowing Nas to replicate the partnership which drove 'If I Ruled The World (Imagine That)' to such storied heights.

'King's Disease II' tracklisting:
1. The Pressure
2. Death Row East
3. 40 Side
4. EPMD 2 feat. EPMD & Eminem
5. Rare
6. YKTV feat. A Boogie Wit da Hoodie & YG
7. Store Run
8. Moments
9. Some Place feat. Ms. Lauryn Hill
10. No Phony feat. Charlie Wilson
11. Brunch on Sundays feat. Blxst
12. Count Me In
13. Composure feat. Hit-Boy
14. My Bible
15. Nas is Good

- - -


Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.

Follow Clash: