And the cast list is incredible...
Mura Masa

Mura Masa has announced plans for his self-titled debut album.

The release will be released via his own Anchor Point imprint, and was announced through an international poster campaign.

The campaign underlined the strength of the record, with Mura Masa recruiting a stunning guest cast for the full length.

The cast includes (deep breath) Damon Albarn, Christine & The Queens, Charli XCX, A$AP Rocky, Desiigner, Jamie Lidell, A. K. Paul, NAO, Bonzai, and more.


Mura Masa's self-titled debut album will be released on July 14th. Tracklisting:

1. Messy Love
2. Nuggets (feat. Bonzai)
3. Love$ick (feat. A$AP Rocky)
4. 1 Night (feat. Charli XCX)
5. All Around The World (feat. Desiigner)
6. give me The ground
7. What If I Go (feat. Bonzai)
8. Firefly (feat. Nao)
9. NOTHING ELSE! (feat. Jamie Lidell)
10. helpline (feat. Tom Tripp)
11. Second 2 None (feat. Christine & The Queens)
12. Who Is It Gonna B (feat. A. K. Paul)
13. Blu (feat. Damon Albarn)

Catch him at the following live shows:

18 Bristol O2 Academy
19 London O2 Academy, Brixton
21 Manchester The Warehouse Project

For the latest Mura Masa tickets click HERE.

Buy Clash Magazine


Follow Clash: