Full tracklisting unveiled...

Busy times for Morrissey.

An un-even 2013 climaxed in the publication of the singer's 'Autobiography', causing no end of debate over his claims, opinions and barbed wit.

Working on his next studio album, Morrissey penned a deal with the rejuvenated Harvest imprint earlier this year. Produced by Joe Chiccarelli, 'World Peace Is None Of Your Business' will be released in July.

Now fan site True To You is carrying the full tracklisting for Morrissey's next album. Amongst the potential clues: 'Neal Cassady Drops Dead' references the iconic 'On The Road' character, while 'The Bullfighter Dies' could well appeal to the singer's famed Latin American audience.


1 World Peace Is None Of Your Business (4:21)
2 Neal Cassady Drops Dead (4:02)
3 Istanbul (4:40)
4 I’m Not A Man (7:50)
5 Earth Is The Loneliest Planet (3:38)
6 Staircase At The University (5:30)
7 The Bullfighter Dies (2:05)
8 Kiss Me A Lot (4:03)
9 Smiler With Knife (5:13)
10 Kick The Bride Down The Aisle (5:18)
11 Mountjoy (5:08)
12 Oboe Concerto (4:07)

'World Peace Is None Of Your Business' is set to be released in July.

Related: Fan's Eye View: Morrissey

Buy Clash Magazine

Get Clash on your mobile, for free: iPhone / Android


Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.