Check out new track 'Deu'

Irish producer MMOTHS is set to release debut album 'Luneworks' on March 11th.

The Dublin-based artist has impressed across a series of sporadic releases, with his dank, immersive electronics seeming to suggest a vast world entirely of their own design.

Debut album 'Luneworks' arrives on March 11th, via MMOTHS' own label OYAE in conjunction with Because Music.

New cut 'Deu' is online now, with visuals from Hassan Rahim and Scott J. Ross. Check it out below.

1 You
2 Deu
3 Phase In
4 Para Polaris
5 Verbena
6 Scent
7 Eva
8 Lucid
9 Body Studies
10 1709
11 Phase Out
12 Ohm
13 Naoko Pt. 1
14 Naoko Pt. 2

Photo Credit: Jonas Lindstroem

Buy Clash Magazine


Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.

Follow Clash: