A collection of 13 tracks from the icon...

Some of Michael Jackson's most loved songs will be collected on new album 'Scream'.

A number of the late icon's hits will be collected on the upcoming compilation, alongside a smattering of rare cuts.

'Thriller' and 'Dirty Diana' are both here, alongside fan favourites such as This Place Hotel’ - the first single to be written, composed, and arranged solely by Michael.

Available on CD and digitally from September 29th, 'Scream' will also gain a glow-in-the-dark vinyl pressing on October 27th (pre-order LINK).

In addition to this, celebrations for the 'Scream' release will be held in cities around the world, including London - details to be confirmed shortly.

1. This Place Hotel
2. Thriller
3. Blood On The Dance Floor
4. Somebody’s Watching Me
5. Dirty Diana
6. Torture
7. Leave Me Alone
8. Scream
9. Dangerous
10. Unbreakable
11. Xscape
12. Threatened
13. Ghosts

Join us on Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.

Buy Clash Magazine


Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.