Video preview, tracklisting emerge online
Free The Universe

Major Lazer have shared the artwork and tracklisting for their upcoming album 'Free The Universe'.

Now essentially a project for Diplo and a variety of top line guests, Major Lazer's new album 'Free The Universe' is shaping up to be something special. Grabbing Dirty Projectors' Amber Coffman for 'Get Free' the project demonstrated its romantic, soulful side while 'Jah No Partial' demonstrated that Major Lazer could still throw down Dancehall shapes along with the best of them.

New album 'Free The Universe' drops on February 18th, and yesterday (December 19th) the project released a series of details online. Check out the album artwork above, while the tracklisting below gives full cast-list information.

1 You're No Good [ft. Santigold, Vybz Kartel, Danielle Haim & Yasmin]
2 Jet Blue Jet [ft. Leftside, GTA, Razz & Biggy] 
3 Get Free [ft. Amber Coffman of Dirty Projectors]
4 Jah No Partial [ft. Flux Pavilion]
5 Wind Up [ft. Elephant Man & Opal]
6 Scare Me [ft. Peaches & Timberlee]
7 Jessica [ft. Ezra Koenig of Vampire Weekend]
8 Bumaye (Watch Out for This) [ft. Busy Signal & Flexican]
9 Keep Cool [ft. Shaggy & Wynter Gordon]
10 Sweat [ft. Laidback Luke & Ms. Dynamite]
11 Reach for the Stars [ft. Wyclef Jean]
12 Bubble Butt [ft. Bruno Mars, Tyga & Mystic]
13 Mashup the Dance [ft. the Partysquad & Ward 21]
14 Playground [ft. Bugle & Arama]

Watch a trailer for 'Free The Universe' below.


Follow Clash: