It's due on March 9th...

Much anticipated, an early version of Madonna’s ‘Rebel Heart’ leaked at the tail end of last year.

Giving – if nothing else – an indication of where the Queen Of Pop might go next, the leak was swiftly pulled from the web.

Now ‘Rebel Heart’ has gained an official release date. Due on March 9th, the album features guest performances from Nicki Minaj, Chance The Rapper and former boxing champion Mike Tyson.

Production comes from Diplo, with PC Music’s AG Cook rumoured to be making an apperarance.


1 'Living For Love'
2 'Devil Pray'
3 'Ghosttown'
4 'Unapologetic Bitch'
5 'Illuminati'
6 'Bitch I'm Madonna' (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
7 'Hold Tight'
8 'Joan Of Arc'
9 'Iconic' (Feat. Chance The Rapper & Mike Tyson)
10 'HeartBreakCity'
11 'Body Shop'
12 'Holy Water'
13 'Inside Out'
14 'Wash All Over Me'

15 'Best Night'
16 'Veni Vidi Vici' (Feat. Nas)
17 'S.E.X.'
18 'Messiah'
19 'Rebel Heart'

Buy Clash Magazine
Get Clash on your mobile, for free: iPhone / Android