New album incoming...

M83 is set to release new album 'Junk' on April 8th.

Anthony Gonzalez will return this year, with 'Junk' set to follow in the footsteps of the critically-adored 'Hurry Up, We’re Dreaming'.

The producer explains: “I want to show different sides of me on this album. I want to come back with something more intimate, yet somehow with…less me!”

'Junk' is due on April 8th, with M83 teasing fans with new cut 'Do It, Try It' - tune in below.

'Junk' will be released on April 8th. Tracklisting:

1. Do It, Try It
2. Go!
3. Walkway Blues
4. Bibi The Dog
5. Moon Crystal
6. For The Kids
7. Solitude
8. The Wizard
9. Laser Gun
10. Road Blaster
11. Tension
12. Atlantique Sud
13. Time Wind
14. Ludivine
15. Sunday Night 1987

Buy Clash Magazine


Follow Clash: