Two brand new songs are online now...
'so sad so sexy'

Lykke Li is set to release new album 'so sad so sexy' on June 8th.

The Swedish singer released her debut EP in 2008, and in the following decade become one of pop's defining, and most chameleonic talents.

New album 'so sad so sexy' arrives on June 8th, with Lykke Li sharing two brand new songs.

'deep end' was produced by Jeff Bhasker, Malay, and T-Minus, while the ravishing 'hard rain' was overseen by former Vampire Weekend talent Rostam Batmanglij.

Tune in below.

1 hard rain 

2 deep end 

3 two nights (feat. Aminé) 

4 last piece 

5 jaguars in the air

 6 sex money feelings die 

7 so sad so sexy 

8 better alone 

9 bad woman 

10 utopia

For tickets to the latest Lykke Li shows click HERE.

Join us on Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.

Buy Clash Magazine


Follow Clash: