It's set to be released on July 6th...
Lucy Rose

Lucy Rose has announced plans for a new remix album.

The new compilation features 12 brand new re-workings of her songs, and it's set to drop on July 6th.

Designed as a stand alone object, the new remix album features friends, collaborators, and other artists she has met on her travels.

To kick things off Lucy Rose has shared a brand new remix from Charteuse - tune in below.

1. Intro (Chartreuse Remix)
2. Soak It Up (JAWS Remix)
3. Moirai (Liz Lawrence Remix)
4. Second Chance (Fryars Remix)
5. Is This Called Home (Anatole Remix)
6. All That Fear (Otzeki Remix)
7. Strangest of Ways (JM∆C Remix)
8. Love Song (Evan Klar Remix)
9. Soak It Up (Get Cape. Wear Cape. Fly. Remix)
10. Strangest Of Ways (Marcus Hamblett Remix)
11. Second Chance (Intalekt Remix)
12. No Good At All (Tobie Tripp Remix)

For tickets to the latest Lucy Rose shows click HERE.

Join us on Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.

Buy Clash Magazine


Follow Clash: