'A Los Campesinos! Christmas' will be released on December 8th
'A Los Campesinos! Christmas'

Christmas is a special time of year - and it deserves a special kind of soundtrack.

With that in mind, Los Campesinos! have decided to step into the breach with a new EP. 'A Los Campesinos! Christmas' will be available from December 8th, featuring five carols and a cover of Mud's classic single 'Lonely This Christmas'.

Recorded with long time collaborator John Goodmanson, the EP is trailed by 'When Christmas Comes'. A tender return, you can check it out below:

'A Los Campesinos! Christmas' is set to be released on December 8th. Tracklisting:

1. When Christmas Comes
2. A Doe To A Deer
3. The Holly & The Ivy
4. Kindle A Flame In Her Heart
5. The Trains Don't Run (It's Christmas Day)
6. Lonely This Christmas

Catch Los Campesinos! at the following shows:

23 Birmingham The Flapper (SOLD OUT)

4 Manchester Sound Control
5 Leeds Brudenell Social Club (SOLD OUT)
6 Norwich Arts Centre
7 London Village Underground (SOLD OUT)

Buy Clash Magazine
Get Clash on your mobile, for free: iPhone / Android


Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.

Follow Clash: