Little Dragon Announce New Album ‘New Me, Same Us’

It's out on March 27th...

Little Dragon will release new album 'New Me, Same Us' on March 27th.

The Swedish group returned to the studio last year, pulling apart their aesthetic and infusing it with exciting new ideas.

'New Me, Same Us' is the result, and it's set to emerge in full this Spring.

Out on March 27th, Little Dragon will play a full European tour, including a Brixton Academy album launch on March 26th.

Set to headline Green Man this summer, the group celebrated the news alongside new single 'Hold On'.

“It started out as a slick house track,” explain the band, “but transformed once Fred played the base through it and we all worked it together. It became something raw and soulful. It’s a simple groove that makes us dance. We can’t wait to play it live because once we play it live it most certainly will change again…”

Tune in now.

'New Me, Same Us' on March 27th. Tracklisting:

1. Hold On
2. Rush
3. Another Lover
4. Kids
5. Every Rain
6. New Fiction
7. Sadness
8. Are You Feeling Sad?
9. Where You Belong
10. Stay Right Here
11. Water

Join us on the ad-free creative social network Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks, exclusive content and access to Clash Live events and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.


Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.