Featuring Daft Punk...

It was one of 2013's most successful pop partnerships.

Working with Nile Rodgers, Daft Punk decided to recruit a modern day R&B don. Pharrell Williams added his vocals to 'Get Lucky', resulting in a global hit which just doesn't seem to get old.

Pencilling in time for his own solo record, Pharrell decided to see if the magic would work one again. New album 'GIRL' features a guest appearance from Daft Punk, supplying production on 'Gust Of Wind'.

Well, the track has now emerged online. A seductive piece of disco with a modern twist, it features plenty of slick vocoder effects and a typically smooth vocal from Pharrell.

Check it out below.

'GIRL' is set to be released on March 3rd. Tracklisting:

'Marilyn Monroe'
'Brand New' ft. Justin Timberlake
'Come Get It Babe' ft. Miley Cyrus
'Gust Of Wind' ft. Daft Punk
'Lost Queen'
'I Know Who You Are' ft. Alicia Keys
'It Girl'

Buy Clash magazine
Clash on the App Store


Follow Clash: