New album 'Wake Up Now' incoming...
Nick Mulvey

Nick Mulvey has shared gently inspiring new track 'Mountain To Move'.

The soft, acoustic instrumentation slowly builds, the chirruping chords building into a vast tumbling torrent of sound.

Produced by Rodaidh McDonald, the track bounds along, but beneath its skipping rhythm Nick Mulvey has a warning for Western political elites.

Bracing and moving, it is perhaps his finest song yet. Tune in now.

Nick Mulvey's new album 'Wake Up Now' will be released on September 8th. Catch the songwriter live:

27 Belfast The Empire Music Hall
28 Dublin Button Factory

1 Liverpool O2 Academy
2 Exeter Lemon Grove
3 Bristol O2 Academy
4 Manchester O2 Ritz
6 Sheffield The Leadmill
7 Leeds Church
9 Birmingham O2 Institute
10 Newcastle Wylam Brewery The Palace of Arts
11 Edinburgh Liquid Rooms
12 Glasgow O2 ABC
14 Cardiff Great Hall
15 Bournemouth O2 Academy
16 Cambridge The Junction
17 London O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
19 Bexhill on Sea De La Warr Pavilion

For tickets to the latest Nick Mulvey shows click HERE.

Buy Clash Magazine


Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.

Follow Clash: