Listen: New Death Cab For Cutie

Two tracks leaked ahead of new album

Death Cab For Cutie have leaked two tracks from their forthcoming album ‘Codes And Keys’.

The wait is almost over. Death Cab For Cutie are set to drop their new album ‘Codes And Keys’ on May 30th, following a well orchestrated build up.

A lead single, a groundbreaking video and several downloads have exposed fans to new material. Now Death Cab For Cutie have leaked two new tracks online, listen to ‘Some Boys’ and ‘Home Is A Fire’ below…

DEATH CAB for CUTIE – Home Is A Fire by ATL REC.

– – –

Death Cab for Cutie – Some Boys by ATL REC.

– – –

Meanwhile, Death Cab For Cutie have confirmed details of several British shows. Set to support Foo Fighters at the Milton Keynes Bowl, the Seattle group will also play a number of headline dates.

Death Cab For Cutie are set to play the following shows:

1 The Hop Farm
2 Milton Keynes Bowl (with Foo Fighters)

4 Manchester Academy
5 Nottingham Rock City
7 London Brixton Academy

Click here to buy tickets for Death Cab For Cutie!

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.