Under his King Geedorah moniker...

MF DOOM has gone in the mix for Solid Steel, piecing together a new selection under his King Geedorah moniker.

Big Dada recently re-released the conceptual classic 'Take Me To Your Leader', the 2003 record that came out a full 12 months before the epochal 'Madvillainy'.

To celebrate, DOOM wears his King Geedorah for this entrancing new mix. It's 19 tracks long, and includes unreleased tracks from a forthcoming DOOM project.

Dubbed the 'Snake Charmer Mix' it's a hypnotic, continually intriguing selection that offers an all-too-rare insight into the world of DOOM.

Tune in now.

1 RE: (No Subject) - Paul Barman
2 Banished [King Geedorah remix] - JJ DOOM
3 Red & Gold - MF DOOM
4 The Glock - Lil Vicious
5 9 Milli Bros [ft. Wu Tang Clan] - Ghostface Killah
6 Fresh Cutz [ft. Hassan Chop]
7 Ray Gun [ft. MF DOOM] - BADBADNOTGOOD & Ghostface Killah
8 New York, New York - Starship Orchestra
9 Snake Charmer Freestyle [ft. Kurious Jorge]
10 Between Villains - Captain Murphy ft. Viktor Vaughn & Earl Sweatshirt
11 MIC Line - Monster Island Czars
12 Deep Fried Frenz - MF DOOM
13 Frankie Sinatra - The Avalanches
14 Impending DOOM - MF DOOM & Daedelus
15 November Has Come - Gorillaz
16 In The Streets [ft. MF DOOM & BJ the Chicago Kid] - Busta Rhymes
17 Change The Beat - MF DOOM
18 Highs & Lows [ft. MF DOOM & Phonte] - PRhyme
19 Hook is Extra - MF DOOM

Buy Clash Magazine


Follow Clash: