New single...
Show Me Wonder

Manic Street Preachers have posted new single 'Show Me The Wonder' - listen to it below.

Manic Street Preachers have always stood for something. Whether that something is a sense of political righteousness, the right to be young and confused or simply a desire to wear you mum's blouse, the Welsh group have also stood apart from their contemporaries.

New album 'Rewind The Film' drops on September 16th, with lead single 'Show Me The Wonder' available one week in advance. Richard Hawley lends his vocals to the track, revealing that he is a huge admirer of what Manic Street Preachers have achieved.

"I am so chuffed to have been asked to sing with the mighty Manics, can't tell you what it means to me" he explained. "The whole experience is something I'll treasure forever – I love the Manics and what they stand for and to be a tiny part of that means the world to me."

Listen to the single HERE.

'Rewind The Film' is set to be released on September 16th. Manic Street Preachers have confirmed the following shows:

29 Glasgow O2 Academy
30 Aberdeen Music Hall

Edinburgh Corn Exchange
Carlisle Sands Centre
Hull City Hall
Sheffield Academy
Liverpool University
Blackburn King George's Hall
11 Leeds O2 Academy
12 Derby Assembly Rooms
14 Manchester Apollo
16 Lincoln Engine Shed
17 Norwich UEA
19 Southampton Guildhall
20 Southend Cliffs Pavillion
22 Bournemouth Academy
23 Newport Centre
25 Bristol Coulson Hall
26 Birmingham O2 Academy
28 London O2 Academy Brixton
29 London O2 Academy Brixton
31 LeicesterDe Montford Hall

Cambridge Corn Exchange

Click here to buy tickets for Manic Street Preachers!


Follow Clash: