Tune in now...

M83 has shared new cut 'Solitude' - tune in below.

Anthony Gonzalez will release new album 'Junk' on April 8th, with previous track 'Do It, Try It' giving fans a flavour of what to expect.

New cut 'Solitude' is online now, and it's available on Apple Music and Spotify - check it out now.

'Junk' is out on April 8th. Tracklisting:

1. Do It, Try It
2. Go!
3. Walkway Blues
4. Bibi The Dog
5. Moon Crystal
6. For The Kids
7. Solitude
8. The Wizard
9. Laser Gun
10. Road Blaster
11. Tension
12. Atlantique Sud
13. Time Wind
14. Ludivine
15. Sunday Night 1987

Buy Clash Magazine


Follow Clash: