Listen: Kelpe – ‘Doubles Of Everything’

Beautifully drifting, jazz-tinged electronics...

Kelpe has spent over a decade establishing his own path, crafting a bewitching catalogue which is almost impossible to define.

New album ''The Curved Line' will be released on August 24th, with the producer placing lead cut 'Doubles Of Everything' online.

Drifting, down tempo and wonderfully atmospheric, the jazz-tinged electronics are matched to deft piano flourishes and a sweetly melodic feel.

Check it out now.

Kelpe will release 'The Curved Line' on August 24th. Tracklisting:

1. Doubles of Everything
2. Chirpsichord
3. Calumet
4. Sick Lickle Thing
5. Red Caps of Waves
6. Valerian
7. Drums For Special Effects
8. Morning Two
9. Canjealous
10. Incantation

Buy Clash Magazine

Get Clash on your mobile, for free: iPhone / Android

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.