Eliza Shaddad (Melanie Tjeong)
"This song is about freedom and anguish..."

Eliza Shaddad has shared powerful new song 'This Is My Cue' - tune in now.

The highly-rated songwriter has been working in the studio for much of 2018, tying down ideas for her incoming debut album.

Now she's ready to strike. Debut album 'Future' drops on October 26th, with Eliza now able to reveal full details.

The full tracklisting is online, with the songwriter also sharing direct, instinctive new song 'This Is My Cue'.

Crystal clear production amplifies her emotions, with Eliza Shaddad focussing on the intensity of relationships. She comments:

"Literally what’s going around inside my brain in most relationships... This song is about freedom and anguish and trying to find the strength of mind to end things."

Check out 'This Is My Cue' below.

'Future' tracklisting:
1. White Lines
2. My Body
3. Are You There?
4. This Is My Cue
5. Slow Down
6. Daydreaming
7. Just Goes To Show
8. Your Core
9. The Conclusion
10. (To Make It Up To You)

For tickets to the latest Eliza Shaddad shows click HERE.

Join us on Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.

Buy Clash Magazine


Follow Clash: