Check it out now...

Coldplay have uploaded a preview of new album 'A Head Full Of Stars'.

Out on December 4th, the record has been preceded by a high profile poster campaign and a handful of new music.

Well, now you can test out each track in this handy YouTube player. Check it out below.

1. A Head Full Of Dreams
2. Birds
3. Hymn For The Weekend
4. Everglow
5. Adventure Of A Lifetime
6. Fun
7. Kaleidoscope
8. Army Of One
9. Amazing Day
10. Colour Spectrum
11. Up&Up
12. X Marks The Spot

Buy Clash Magazine


Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.

Follow Clash: