Produced by Jacknife Lee...

Lissie is set to release her new album 'Back To Forever' through Columbia on September 9th.

Capable of producing sublime Americana almost as effortlessly as breathing, Lissie's return has been eagerly awaited by those who have fallen under her spell.

Debut album 'Catching A Tiger' won overwhelming critical praise and now the singer has completed work on a follow up.

Produced by Jacknife Lee, upcoming full length 'Back To Forever' will be released on September 9th. Recorded in Topanga Canyon LA, the album will be preceded by new single 'Further Away (Romance Police)' which drops on August 5th.

Check out Lissie this Saturday (June 30th) at Hard Rock Calling in London, with other festival appearances including sets at Secret Garden Party, Camp Bestival, V Festival and Bestival.

'Back To Forever' will be released on September 9th.

1. The Habit
2. Further Away (Romance Police)
3. Shameless
4. They All Want You
5. Sleepwalking
6. I Don't Wanna Go To Work
7. Mountaintop Removal
8. Love in the City
9. I Bet On You
10. Cold Fish
11. Can't Take It Back
12. Back to Forever

Get the best of Clash on your iPhone - download the app here


Join us on VERO

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.