Lewis Capaldi Announces ‘Bloom’ EP

It's a four track document from the newcomer...

Lewis Capaldi has announced plans for his new 'Bloom' EP.

The songwriter hails from the Scottish town of Bathgate, and made an enormous impressive with debut cut 'Bruises'.

Since then his profile has exploded, with the Scottish artist set to play a sold out 600 capacity show in Glasgow shortly.

The new EP contains four tracks, recorded at various locations on both sides of the Atlantic during Lewis' explosive rise.

“I’m over the moon to be finally putting out a full EP,” he explains. “It’s a collection of songs that captures the last year of my life, and features songs I recorded in London, New York and Los Angeles. Songs Fade & Mercy were recorded only a few months ago so they’re almost as fresh to me as anybody else listening.”

'Bloom' EP will be released on October 20th – pre-order LINK.

Catch Lewis Capaldi at the following shows:

5 Edinburgh Sneaky Petes SOLD OUT
12 Bristol The Crofters Rights SOLD OUT
13 Leeds Oporto SOLD OUT
14 Manchester Fallow Cafe SOLD OUT
15 Glasgow St Luke’s SOLD OUT

11 London The Waiting Room SOLD OUT

For tickets to the latest Lewis Capaldi shows click HERE.

Join us on Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.

Buy Clash Magazine

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.