Leigh-Anne Announces ‘No Hard Feelings’ EP

It's out on May 31st...

Leigh-Anne will release her new solo EP ‘No Hard Feelings’ on May 31st.

The pop queen moves into her solo era with real confidence, sharing a string of dazzling singles. The likes of ‘Stealin’ Love’ and ‘Forbidden Fruit’ have become instant fan favourites, and now a full EP is on the way.

Out on May 31st, five-tracker ‘No Hard Feelings’ was built with some imposing collaborators – Khris Riddick (SZA, Ariana Grande), Danja (Britney Spears, MIA, Mariah Carey) and Tayla Parx (Ariana Grande, Justin Bieber, Normani) amongst others.

Available to pre-order now, Leigh-Anne tells fans…

“I’ve been writing & recording so much working on my album but while making it, I’ve made a collection of songs that fit together in their own world.” 

Re-visit ‘Forbidden Fruit’ below.

Stealin Love
Forbidden Fruit 
I’ll Still Be Here

Photo Credit: Lou Jasmine

Join the Clash mailing list for up to the minute music, fashion and film news.