New album lands on August 30th...

Lana Del Rey has shared the full artwork for her incoming album 'Norman Fucking Rockwell'.

The album has been teased for some time, but will finally land on August 30th - her first since 2017's 'Lust For Life'.

It features 14 songs, including the previously released ballad 'Hope Is A Dangerous Thing For A Woman Like Me To Have'.

The artwork is dramatic - Lana Del Rey is on a yacht, the landscape burning behind her, this twisted take on classic Ivy League imagery.

Clutching Duke Nicholson - the grandson of Jack Nicholson - he beckons towards the viewer, in a reference to the popular "follow me" Instagram pose.

Check out the artwork and tracklisting below.


NORMAN FUCKING ROCKWELL tracklist next to Duke

A post shared by Lana Del Rey (@lanadelrey) on

'Norman Fucking Rockwell' will be released on August 30th.

Join us on Vero, as we get under the skin of global cultural happenings. Follow Clash Magazine as we skip merrily between clubs, concerts, interviews and photo shoots. Get backstage sneak peeks and a true view into our world as the fun and games unfold.

Buy Clash Magazine


Follow Clash: