Check out the full tracklisting...
Kings Of Leon

Kings Of Leon have detailed new album 'WALLS'.

On first notice fans felt that the band had abandoned their practise of five-syllable album titles – 'Young & Young Manhood', 'Only By The Night' et al' – but it turns out that 'WALLS' is an acronym: it stands for 'We Are Like Love Songs'.

The record drops on October 14th and was produced by Markus Dravs.

Check out a teaser below, then find the tracklisting after the jump.

1. Waste A Moment
2. Reverend
3. Around The World
4. Find Me
5. Over
6. Muchacho
7. Conversation Piece
8. Eyes On You
9. Wild

Buy Clash Magazine


Follow Clash: