Check out the KAYTRANADA produced title cut...
Katy B

Katy B has revealed details of new multi-collaborator 'Honey' project.

The project will be officially released on April 29th, but was kicked off last year. In all, 'Honey' features 13 tracks and a raft of collaborators, ranging from guest producers to vocalists and more.

'Honey' was previewed at the end of 2015 when new cut 'Calm Down' hit the web - featuring Floating Points and Four Tet, it seemed to resonate with fans.

The title track has also been placed online, and it's an enthralling return. Produced by Kaytranada, you can dip in below.

'Honey' tracklisting:
1. Katy B x KAYTRANADA — Honey
2. Katy B x Major Lazer x Craig David — Who Am I
3. Katy B x Wilkinson x Stamina MC — So Far Away
4. Katy B x Sasha Keable x JD. Reid — Chase Me
5. Katy B x The HeavyTrackerz x J Hus x D Double E — Lose Your Head
6. Katy B x Chris Lorenzo — I Wanna Be
7. Katy B x Four Tet x Floating Points — Calm Down
8. Katy B x Mr. Mitch — Heavy
9. KDA ft Katy B – Turn The Music Louder (Rumble)
10. Katy B x Jamie Jones x Kate Simko — Dark Delirium
11. Katy B x MssingNo x Geeneus — Water Rising
12. Katy B x Hannah Wants — Dreamers
13. Katy B x Novelist x Geeneus— Honey (Outro)

Buy Clash Magazine


Follow Clash: