It's due to be released on October 7th...
Kate Tempest

Kate Tempest is set to release new album 'Let Them Eat Chaos' on October 7th.

The multi award-winning poet, playright, and all round cultural provocateur went back into the studio last year, fresh from the release of her novel The Bricks That Built The Houses.

The pointedly titled 'Let Them Eat Chaos' will be released on Fiction, with producer Dan Carey working throughout.

Check out an album teaser below...

Catch Kate Tempest at the following shows:

1 Glasgow Art School
3 Sheffield Plug
4 Birmingham Institute Room 2
5 Norwich The Waterfront
7 Manchester Ritz
8 Bristol Academy
11 London Roundhouse

Buy Clash Magazine


Follow Clash: