Check out new track 'An Intention'...
'The Kid'

Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith has announced plans for new album 'The Kid'.

The electronic composer is a rare, vivid voice, with her hypnotic compositions becoming a regular spin in the Clash office.

New album 'The Kid' drops on October 6th, and it combines rare synthesiser kit and a probing search for philosophical awareness.

New track 'An Intention' is online now, a wonderful salve for feelings of anxiety as those digital sounds drip past amid Kaitlyn's distorted vocal.

Tune in now.

'The Kid' will be released on October 6th. Tracklisting:

1. I Am A Thought
2. An Intention
3. A Kid
4. In The World
5. I Am Consumed
6. In The World But Not Of The World
7. I Am Learning
8. To Follow And Lead
9. Until I Remember
10. Who I Am & Why I Am Where I Am
11. I Am Curious I Care
12. I Will Make Room For You
13. To Feel Your Best

Buy Clash Magazine


Follow Clash: