New LP Due From Leeds Group

Leeds indie giants Kaiser Chiefs have announced details of their forthcoming new album to be titled "Off With Their Heads".

Released on October 13th, this is the follow up to last year's "Yours Truly, Angry Mob" - making it their second album in little over a year. The workaholic indie icons are said to have been experimenting on their latest venture, which will feature collaborations from Lily Allen, New Young Pony Club and Sway amongst others.

The new album was co-produced by hit maker and man of the moment Mark Ronson, and will feature orchestration provided by composer David Arnold. "Off With Their Heads" will be preceded by the single "Never Miss A Beat" which will hit the shops on October 6th.

"Off With Their Heads" is set to be released on October 13th. The full tracklisting runs as follows:

Spanish Metal
Never Miss A Beat
Like It Too Much
You Want History
Can't Say What I Mean
Good Days Bad Days
Tomato In The Rain
Half The Truth
Always Happens Like That
Addicted to Drugs
Remember You're A Girl